This week the plan is to put the nation of China before you. Particularly, what it’s like for Christians there. My hope is that the testimony of the church there will shake us out of complacency here. Join me in making China the focus of our intercession this week.

Somethings up. For several months now China has come up repeatedly before me – people in our church with dreams about China or Chinese people at CATG, opportunities to adopt in China, heart-rending stories about abortion and abandoned Chinese girl babies, met a guy whose been there five times this past year. I’ve recently been challenged again by China’s role in end time prophecy – every time China is in the news – financial news/weather news – I automatically perk up and I don’t know why. Then, last week, I got an invitation to go there in June – not planning to go right now. But somethings up.