The Global School of Supernatural Ministry at Church at the Gate ended tonight with several wonderful waves of healing. Sessions on hearing the voice of God, the five-step model for healing prayer and how to receive Words of Knowledge set the stage for God to move. No hype, not even music, full lighting, yet the atmosphere of God in our midst was tangible. Twenty or so words of knowledge came forth and then the testimonies started popping up. A couple dozen people noted at least 80% improvement. We asked God for more.

My testimony tonight is my right shoulder is pain-free for the first time in months and I have full range of motion. CATG Doc’s have told me I have rotator cuff surgery in my future but that I should wait until its intolerable – Dr. Myles at church has been working on it weekly for a few months.

If you have a testimony to share, click on the comment link under this post heading and share it!

God is good!

