I hit the state this week with my friend Matt Lockett for another 12 city tour of South Dakota. I’m calling it the Urgency Tour because we have 30 days left to get signatures to put an abortion bill on the November ballot that would prohibit abortion from being used as birth control. It’s a big deal with huge national implications. You can find out more about the tour here.

Kicked it all off this weekend with a message today called – A Great Urgency. You can listen to it here, or through the podcast links on the church website or through itunes. Feedback is always welcome on the messages. I’d covet your prayers as we travel this week. I have plans to update my pro-life blog but posts here may be intermitent. But, then again, maybe not.

I’m super proud tonight of the CATG family – huge offerings this weekend for the Urgency Tour – HUGE!! And, 33 people showed up tonight with their cell phones to personally call 300+ pro-life pastors in our state and invite them to the meetings.